MapPress - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存变更

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Google cannot return directions between those addresses.  There is no route between them or the routing information is not available.
zh: Google无法提供地址间之所需路线(地址间无道路或是路程资料不存在).

en: Unknown error, unable to return directions.  Status code =
zh: 不明错误,无法回覆路线.状态码=

en: No matching address
zh: 找不到符合地址.

en: Did you mean:
zh: 你是指:

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Delete
zh: 刪除
